Novels – Historical Lesbian Romance

Intertwined Souls Series

Select the cover to take you to the individual page for each novel. The Intertwined Souls Series begins in 1942 in German Occupied Greece during World War II, Eva and Zoe — one a German officer’s daughter, the other a young Greek woman filled with fury — should be enemies but they come together in an unlikely union to save the lives of Jews targeted by the Nazis. They know that one wrong move will put an end to their lives. Forbidden love transcends the barriers between them.

Book 1

Book 2

Book 3

Book 4

Book 5

Book 6

Intertwined Souls Series

Book 1: Surviving The Peace

ETA: October 2017

Novella 2

Coming and join the Official Intertwined Souls Facebook Group – Featuring upcoming book excepts, news and giveaways