Book Order

Select the cover to take you to the individual page for each novel. The Intertwined Souls Series begins in 1942 in German Occupied Greece during World War II, Eva and Zoe — one a German officer’s daughter, the other a young Greek woman filled with fury — should be enemies but they come together in an unlikely union to save the lives of Jews targeted by the Nazis. They know that one wrong move will put an end to their lives. Forbidden love transcends the barriers between them.


Intertwined Souls – Book 1
Period: 1941 to 1944
In The Blood of the Greeks

Intertwined Souls – Book 2
Period: 1947 – 1948
Where Shadows Linger

Intertwined Souls – Book 3
Period: 1950
Hidden Truths

Intertwined Souls – Book 4
Period: 1950

Intertwined Souls – Book 5
Period: 1951 to 1952
No Good Deed

Intertwined Souls – Book 6
Period: 1956 – 1957
Nor The Battle To The Strong


Week In The Life of Eva & Zoe #1
Period: 1948
A Widgie Knight

Week In The Life of Eva & Zoe #2
Period: 1949
An Egyptian Treasure


Zoe’s Journal – Book 1
Period: 1944 – 1945
Surviving The Peace

ETA: 2018

Coming and join the Official Intertwined Souls Facebook Group – Featuring upcoming book excepts, news and giveaways